RKW Rhode Kellermann Wawrowsky Architektur + St├Ądtebau is considered one of Germany's most successful architect's offices and was formed in 1971 as the conclusion from the architectural fellowship between Rhode, Kellermann, Wawrowsky. Today, in addition to Friedel Kellermann, Wojtek Grabianowski, Dieter Schmoll, Johannes Ringel, Lars Klatte, Matthias Pfeifer, Barbara Possinke, Thomas Jansen and Joachim Hein all direct the affairs of RKW.